Our Student Council for 2018/2019 has been elected.

A big congratulations to all candidates and congratulations to our new committee members.

We look forward to hearing your plans for the year for Powerstown ETNS.

Student Council 2018
Class Rep 1 Rep 2
Chestnut Kuba Natalia
Ash Dahab Jabrill
Sycamore Aisling Muzammil
Oak Evan Darren
Rose Halley Sofia
Willow Jessica Maria
Hazel Chloe Davi
Lime Bela Viswaroop
Rowan Chidi Israel
Redwood Alex Róisín
Beech Andreea Sharmeen
Alder Noon Christian
Kamilah Vito Mayra
Birch Jack



Comments are closed

Translate »