New Board of Management 2015 – 2019

New Board of Management 2015 – 2019

BOMAs you may be aware, our new Board of Management term has started.

Our new Board will be in operation from December 2015 until November 2019.

I am delighted to take this opportunity to introduce you to our Board Members.

  • Chairperson: Catherine Coffey
  • Patron Nominee: Philip O’Callaghan
  • Principal: Helena Trench
  • Teacher Nominee: Cróna Glynn
  • Parent Nominee: Maciej Ewertowski
  • Parent Nominee: Karen Leahy
  • Community Nominee: Jack Chambers
  • Community Nominee: Niamh Moran


Written by

Powerstown Educate Together Web Administrator

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Translate »